Holidays & Cancellations

2017 – 2018 Holidays and Cancellations

Hockey Tournament Friday September 7,14, 2018
Saturday September 8,15, 2017
Closed
Thanksgiving Monday October 8, 2018 Closed
Christmas Saturday December 22, 2018 to Sunday January 6, 2019 Closed
Regular Sessions Monday, January 7, 2019 Classes Resume
Cancellations Friday February 1, 2019
Saturday February 2, 2019
Closed
Family Day Monday February 18, 2019 Closed
March Break Monday March 11 to Saturday March 16, 2019 Closed
Good Friday / Easter Friday April 19, 2019,
Saturday April 20, 2019,
Monday April 22, 2019
Closed
Regular Sessions Tuesday April 23, 2019 Classes Resume


Christmas Daytime Ice

Dec. 27,28 & Jan.2,3  9:00 am-4:00 pm

Jan.4  9:00 am-3:00 pm


March Break Daytime Ice

Monday March 11-14, 8:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday March 15, 8:00 am-2:00 pm


All ice have to be booked and paid in ADVANCE