Holidays & Cancellations

2017 – 2018 Holidays and Cancellations

Hockey Tournament Friday September 8,15, 2017
Saturday September 10,17, 2017
Closed
Thanksgiving Monday October 9, 2017 Closed
Christmas Friday December 22, 2017 to Sunday January 7, 2018 Closed
Regular Sessions Monday, January 8, 2018 Classes Resume
Cancellations Friday February 2, 2018
Saturday February 3, 2018
Closed
Family Day Monday February 19, 2018 Closed
March Break Monday March 12 to Saturday March 17, 2018 Closed
Good Friday / Easter Friday March 30, 2018,
Saturday March 31, 2018,
Monday April 2, 2018
Closed
Regular Sessions Tuesday April 3, 2018 Classes Resume

Christmas Daytime Ice

Dec.22, & Jan. 5, 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Dec. 27,28,29, & Jan.2,3,4, 8:00 am-4:00 pm

Junior/ Senior & National Skaters ONLY Jan. 6, 8:00 am-12:00 pm


March Break Daytime Ice

Monday March 12-15, 8:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday March 16, 8:00 am-2:00 pm


All ice have to be booked and paid in ADVANCE