Holidays & Cancellations

2021 – 2022 Holidays and Cancellations Schedule

Christmas Monday December 20, 2021 to
Sunday January 2, 2022
Closed
Regular Sessions Monday January 3, 2022 Classes Resume
Ringette Tournament Thursday February 3, 4, 5, 2022 Closed
Family Day Monday February 21, 2022 Closed
Ringette Tournament Thursday March 12, 2020 to
Sunday March 15, 2020
Closed
March Break Monday March 14, to
Saturday March 19, 2022
Closed
Good Friday / Easter Friday April 15, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Closed
Regular Sessions Tuesday April 19, 2022 Classes Resume


ALL ICE HAVE TO BE BOOKED AND PAID IN ADVANCE
Christmas Daytime Ice Dec. 20, 21,22,23,27,28,29,30, 8:00 am-4:00 pm

 

March Break Daytime Ice:

Monday March 14-19, 8:00 am-4:00 pm
Friday March 20, 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Easter Monday April 19, 9:00 am-3:00 pm